Reviews

Westerner 2

(113)
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
Leave a Review
Please login or sign up to leave a review
Showing 91-100 of 113 Reviews
Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

The best holiday I've had

Reviewed December 2012

This trek was just pure class, it's the People on the trek that really make the experience and the tour leader to, it was so much fun and I can't thank out your Guide Jason soubliere enough, the tour hits some of the best parts Of America, Vegas being the highlight of course, and San Francisco it's just flawless such a nice city, if you get the chance, book this trip ASAP

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Amazing Experience, unforgettable impressions, want to further explore the west as soon as possible

Reviewed December 2012

Meeting a great group, having real road-trip experiences, seeing a lot of exciting and breathtaking places in a short time, never being alone or get lost, having enough free time for own excursions, good care and at the same time entertainment from groupleader.

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Totally awesome, something for everyone!

Reviewed December 2012

I absolutely loved this trek! Every minute of it and then some!
Great destinations which really off set the travel time on the van. There really was such a diverse mix on this trip I would struggle to pick a highlight, partying in vegas on Halloween weekend one minute to hiking the stunning surroundings of Yosemite the next! Chilling in San Fran and flying over the canyon.... all in all the best trip I think I've ever done! Top this off with a great tour leader who really makes an effort with the group was well organised and knowledgable and you couldnt ask for more!!

Highly recommended (although cross your fingers for a good tour guide, this can really make of break a trip as I learned doing another one as i'd loved this so much)!

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Single most amazing experience ever! Can't wait for the next!

Reviewed December 2012

Absolutely amazing trek, saw some great places and met some equally brilliant people from around the world. Everyday was different and brought new an exciting challenges! Our tour guide was both knowledgable and entertaining and overall I wouldn't think twice about booking another trip with Trek America.

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Opened my eyes to the world

Reviewed December 2012

Had the best experience with fabulous people and a safe and knowledgable tour guide , would do it all over again tomorow

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

an amazing experience that is still fresh in my mind.

Reviewed December 2012

I had been backpacking for a year in oz and decided to book the westerner as a last experience in LA before heading back to the UK. Best decision i could of made. I got to see all the places i always wanted and more, making friends and memories for life and returning with some amazing photos.Looking back i probably wouldn,t of done all the things i did independantly and in the same time frame.

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Adventurous, exciting, full filling experience!

Reviewed December 2012

Gave you the chance too conduct the experiences you wish to!

Good balance of adventurous/relaxing travel!

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Great places and great people

Reviewed December 2012

Amazing experience with so much packed into two weeks. I loved our tour leader and all the people on my tour. I have definitely made some friends for life. The locations this trip included were amazing and even better than I imagined they would be. I would highly recommend these tours and hope I can go on more in the future.

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Flippin brilliant!!!

Reviewed December 2012

Best 14 days ever! Do it! I would go again in a heartbeat :D Be sure to book a few extra days in LA - Universal Studios and the beach are a must. Pacific Coastal Highway is breathtaking. Every day is an adventure. Enjoy :)

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Superb tour leader,very individual experience,stunning scenery!!!

Reviewed December 2012

Possibly our favourite part of 6 months travelling,the scenery surprised me,so beautiful. Met a great bunch of people,and had a brilliant leader (Jordan). Variety of ages,from different countries. Would do it all again in a flash!! Loved every minute!

Loading search bar...