Reviews

All Trips

Leave a Review
Please login or sign up to leave a review
Showing 1211-1220 of 1281 Reviews
Past Trekkers Review
Atlantic Dream

Amazing

Reviewed November 2012

Amazing experience, I would recommend the Atlantic Dream to anyone who wants a good time and to see alot of great places in a short amount of time. First three days was museums and monuments and then pressed on to swamp tours, jet skiing, theme parks etc . Our tour leader was fantastic and we all got on very well. I am looking to go again soon, maybe trying the West coast this time.

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun Plus from New York

Fantastic!!

Reviewed November 2012

It's been almost 4 years, but I remember this trip like it was yesterday.
I loved the variety of cities, sights and nature. From the populated cities to the deserted parks and valleys. The accommodation is very nice along the way, from crowded hostel rooms, to cabins in the woods and big city hotels and even an apartment. The amount of optional thing to do is very good too. There are soooo many opportunities to spend all the money you have on amazing experiences.

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

AMAZING TRIP!!

Reviewed November 2012

Brilliant trip with a small group of like minded people, I made some awesome new friends and we had an amazing tour leader. Its a great way to see so many places in a short space of time. It didn't feel rushed and it was nice to have a free day in each place if people wanted to do different things. Alot of distance to travel but that is all part of the experience and time passes quickly when playing car games or catching up on sleep. Alot of new experiences and adventures along the way from the stunning views at Yosemite and Grand Canyon to exploring the wonderful cities of San Fran, Las Vegas and San Diego.

Past Trekkers Review
Freedom Trail

Absolutely Brillo. One of the best trips ever.

Reviewed November 2012

The trek was amazing. After being in America for 2 months already it was wonderful for there to be a plan and to have someone leading the tour and organising it all. The tour leader was so helpful and did a great job of making it fun. The places we went were fantastic and were told some really good information by the tour leader. Got to see some lovely sights, meet new and brill people and the whole thing was so easy-going and exciting. Would definitely recommend.

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 3

3 amazing weeks with a great tour leader

Reviewed November 2012

This trip was a great mix of city (San Francisco, LA, San Diego, Vegas) and beaches on one hand, national park and hiking on the other.
Our tour leader was the best and our team was great. Almost everyone traveling by himself, between 23 and 31y with a great spirit.
3 of the best weeks in my life

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from Los Angeles

I-N-C-R-E-D-I-B-L-E!!! :)

Reviewed November 2012

This Trek was amazing! I was so worried about going, but I don't regret it for a minute. I travelled alone but met some lovely people and some of the most amazing experiences of my life! I thoroughly recommend this trip to anyone. I had a great time and can't wait to go on more adventures! :)

Past Trekkers Review
Canyon Christmas Vegas New Year

Amazing, refreshing winter fun

Reviewed November 2012

I had a great time, the tour guide was fantastic. Having been to most places before, going in the winter was completely different and definitely worth it!!!

Past Trekkers Review
Atlantic Dream

fab loved it.

Reviewed November 2012

I did this trek after spending 10 weeks working at a summer camp, I had already done a trek before and knew was to expect.
But this Trek was so different from my last but i a good way.
I loved this trek so much i had such fun my fellow travellers were great ad up for anything.
We played nija in Washington DC, Hung out with the locals in Tennessee, got diverted by a hurrcaine, got to be big kids in disney world.

You make the trek what you want and my group all had the same idea, again i came away knowing 12 people who 14 days ago where complete stangers to me.

we all keep in touch and are arranging to meet up never year.

on trek you make friends for life.

Past Trekkers Review
Best of the East

Great Trek

Reviewed November 2012

It was a very good trip with a treak leader ansome fantastic. We saw a lot of beautiful places.

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from New York

Amazing Best thing i have done

Reviewed November 2012

I started this trek I didnt really know my fellow travellers well, we had spoke on trek live and the created our own trek group on FB.
I was luck and ended up in NY a few days before trek and so were some of the other trekers so i go a chance to meet some of them before hand which was great.
Trek was amazing i loved every moment of it and would never wish to change anything.
Our trek leader was great and since trek is so flexiable it can change and ours did, we ended up going to West Virgina and spending 2 nights there, as there was a local event on that only happens once a year.
On the southen sun i did thing i had only dreamed of doing ( zip line, white water rafting, flight over grand canyon, show in Vegas)
i can sit and tel you all the great things i did put the best advise i can give is just do it, dont think about it

Loading search bar...