Reviews

All Trips

Leave a Review
Please login or sign up to leave a review
Showing 1191-1200 of 1222 Reviews
Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from New York

the best holiday expierence i had so far

Reviewed November 2012

This is a great trek wich covers most of the things you want in a holiday adventure.
You get the chance to see many epic views.
You have the chance to challenge yourself physically.
There are nights you can party till the morning comes, and there are nights where you are just relaxing at the campfire with a drink and games.
You get to places you wouldn't have expected you would be.
And you are with a group of like minded travellers who become your friends in a matter of days.
So my advice to you if you are still thinking about it is. Stop thinking and just book it, You will have the time of your life

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from Los Angeles

absolutely fantastic trip

Reviewed November 2012

This is a brilliant trip as it has a mix of everything, from big cities to national parks. You were able to get a flavour of many differetn ways of life in the USA.

Past Trekkers Review

This was an experience of a lifetime.

Reviewed November 2012

I can't really put into words what this trip was like. I saw vast parts of the USA and made some great friends. If you have the time it is well worth doing a ig trip like the Grand Trek. You see and experience so much and create unforgetable memories. THANKS TREK - 10 Stars!

Past Trekkers Review

OMG - Fantastic Trip

Reviewed November 2012

Fantastic culture and sights. Great trip and a great way to see parts of Mexico you would not normally visit. Guide/Driver was really good too. Loved every minute.

Past Trekkers Review

Wow what a great way to spend your summer

Reviewed November 2012

One truly amazing summer I will never forget and friends that will stay with me forever.
I have so many memory's to list but heres a few,
getting wet at Niagara Falls, watching bears in Banff, space needle in Seattle, partying in Vegas, finding alligators in the swamp, partying down Bourbon street, hiking in Yosemite and Zion national park.
The list is endless.
You will not forget this trip of a lifetime.

Past Trekkers Review

An Amazing Alaskan Adventure

Reviewed November 2012

The Alaskan Kenai was a really well organized tour and a great experience! I traveled on my own, but met a group of 13 super friendly people, with whom I spent an amazing week. I'm even still in touch with my tent buddy!

We went on a boat cruise and saw killer whales, we hiked up mountains and drank glacier water (the best water I ever had!), we set up our tents on a beach, we stayed in a wilderness camp, we had campfire marshmallows, we sang along to some old CD in the van, we took hundreds of photos of incredible mountains and crystal clear lakes... The only thing I regret was not taking the two-week trip in Alaska, instead of only the one-week trek. I would really love to go back to this amazing place. It was the best time, and I can't wait to go on another Trek America tour!

Past Trekkers Review

One truly great adventure and a unforgettable experience

Reviewed November 2012

42 days of pure adventure, loved every minute of it from the sunrise over the grand cannon to the parting in Vegas.
Having campfires in a National parks is like being one with Nature but don't worry if this is not for you there is still lots of fun to be had in the big cites like having a hand grenade (drink) in New Orleans or having a famous pizza in Chicago followed by a night out in the Windy City.
You start as strangers and by the end of it your one big family not wanting it to end.

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2 BLT

An eye-opening experience that's made me passionate about travelling.

Reviewed November 2012

This trek fulfilled what I wanted out of a trip. I wanted hotel accommodation and to see a variety of places and to be with like-minded people. I was even more fortunate to go with two friends which made the experience even more amazing. This trip was a great balance of city life and partying in Vegas and San Francisco with nature and jaw-dropping scenery like the Grand Canyon and Yosemite. I 100% recommend this trip to anyone. Check out my blog posts for more in depth entries on each destination.

Past Trekkers Review
Atlantic Dream

Great Trip

Reviewed November 2012

I loved everything about the trip. I would recomend to all wishing to experience thrills and excitement. The trip changed course slightly from planned route but this was great as got a change to go to the Florida Keys.

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from New York

An amazing and unforgettable three weeks.

Reviewed November 2012

It's three weeks of amazing experiences and meeting great people.
For anyone worried about going by yourself, don't be. It's unbelivable how quickly you bond as a group.
Try every experience offered, all the excursions are great..Looking

Loading search bar...