Reviews

All Trips

Leave a Review
Please login or sign up to leave a review
Showing 1131-1140 of 1224 Reviews
Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 3

breathtaking, hilarious, stunning, boiling, magnificent

Reviewed December 2012

Best thing i have ever done. Made some awesome friends. would definitely do it again and throughly reccomend it to anyone!!!

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Grand Crazy Awesome Canyon Yosemite

Reviewed December 2012

That heading did not make sense but neither did how much fun I had on my trip. Everyone in the group was there for the same reasons and we had a blast. We could relax knowing that driving and accommodation were under control by our tour leader who was awesome! All we had to do was go along for the ride.

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Awesome first trip to the States!

Reviewed December 2012

The first trekamerica trip for me, and was amazing! The group I was with and the tour leader definatly made the trip! The combination of sightseeing, adventure and nightlife was great. Would certainly do another.

Past Trekkers Review

An incredible holiday in the most amazing country!

Reviewed November 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed the whole holiday in Mexico. We had an excellent group, a really good mix of characters and personalities and everyone got on really well. All of the accommodation exceeded all expectation. Every day was an adventure and it really felt like we saw the 'real' Mexico. Juan Carloss was passionate about his country and went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed it all. I loved the tranquillity of Bacalar, the jungle and howler monkeys at Palenque, the colours at Campeche, the pyramids and Myan culture at Chichen Itza and the beautiful beach at Player del Carmen.

Past Trekkers Review

Just amazing!!!

Reviewed November 2012

I had the best trip of my life!! I made the most amazing people and we were at the most amazing places! So many good moments to mention, just the though of the trip makes me smile!! From sitting in the bus to hiking the national parks to setting up camp to some truly amazing sights!!!

Past Trekkers Review

Best experiance of my life!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed November 2012

I cannot stress enough how amazing this trip was! It was a once in a life time amazing out of this world trip! I met the most amazing people and also have been to some incrediable places! Helicopter ride over the grand canon, Over night stay with the navaho indians, Vegas Pary bus, well pretty much everything was out of this world! I can honsetly say i loved every moment of it! The Tour Leaders we brilliant aswell. Really glad i decided to do the 42 days as i when your over there the time goes so quickly 3 weeks just isnt enough as you will get the bug and want to carry on with the rest of your fellow campers! A really amazing once in a life time experiance! If i look at doing another trip around the states i will defo look at trek americas ones but i want to do a trip down the entire route 66 first! so maybe in 2014 i will do the central america or canada trip! Highly Recomend A******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Past Trekkers Review

The best thing I've ever done.

Reviewed November 2012

I absolutely cannot recommend doing this enough. It was one of the most exciting, incredible and satisfying things I've ever done. I met some incredible people who I hope to be in touch with for a very long time. The trek leaders were fantastic, the experiences phenomenal, the adventures unforgettable and the only bad thing I could say is that it had to end. Even having torrential storms follow us through the 'Southern Sun' part of our trek couldn't dampen our spirits, and only lead to more hilarious and fantastic stories when I got home.
I thoroughly recommend this trek and any other- I'm definitely looking at going again!

Past Trekkers Review

One of the best experiences of my life!

Reviewed November 2012

I'm not really sure where to begin. I absolutely adored this trip, the landscape, the tour and the company were all incredible. I'd love to do it all over again and will definitely be using Trek America in the future.

Past Trekkers Review
Northeastern BLT

It was amazing, worth every penny!

Reviewed November 2012

Awesome trek, only wish it could have been longer! Visited some nice cities: Toronto, Montreal and Boston are all must-see's! Amazing wings in Buffalo (watch out for the suicide wings!) and had an awesome time hanging out in beautiful Vermont.

Made some great friends, and our tour leader was the best!

Past Trekkers Review

Awesome, Inspirational, beautiful, fun, amazing, freedom, friends, laughter, happiness, lifetime

Reviewed November 2012

For me this trip meant a hell of a lot! It's something iv'e dreamed of doing since i was a kid so to see all the sights I wanted to see was truly awesome! i have some fantastic memories and made amazing friends along the way. Loved the camping and the cities and until you've stood on Glacier point in Yosemite you won't know the true meaning of AWE. I also met some inspirational citizens on the road from just talking to people, the friendliness received was truly unparalleled to what iv'e received from any other country! I was sad to leave such a wonderful place! if someone asked me would I do it again i'd say........In a Heartbeat! :)

Loading search bar...